The Natural World

Day 8’s assignment is The Natural World and so many opportunities sprang to my mind for this but posting an image from the archive for this as I wont be able to get any images done today which is a shame but I look forward to seeing everyone else’s in my reader as there has been sone amazing photography on show.

Anyway the image I have chose  to show mainly because its one of a few that I have on my phone is one of a field of daffodils at the end of summer, shot with the depth of field falling out to add more depth to the background and focus the viewers attention on the flowers in the foreground…

image

2 responses to “The Natural World

Leave a Reply

