Weather Bomb

With the worst of the ‘Weather Bomb’ that’s hitting Scotland arriving yesterday I decided to head out with the camera and see what was doing, I meant to take my phone with me so I could do an On The Shoot post but left that at home so a quick post here to show you one of the files that I captured, this file has been edited just slightly in camera raw, to see the final edit please click on the image and feel free to leave any comments.

Weather Bomb Wave

Weather Bomb Wave

If you like my images please visit my Facebook Page and hit the like button if you are in a generous mood šŸ™‚

3 responses to “Weather Bomb

Leave a Reply

